YOUR LOCAL CONTACTS


Kelly Sports ACT

 

 

scott@kellysports.com.au

Kelly Sports Adelaide Metro

Ian Barnes

043 906 3916

ianbarnes@kellysports.com.au

Kelly Sports Bayside

 

 

mitch@kellysports.com.au

Kelly Sports Bendigo

Beau Cross

042 832 6924

beau@kellysports.com.au

Kelly Sports Blackburn

Gary Hoskin

043 707 6897

gary@kellysports.com.au

Kelly Sports Burwood

Gary Hoskin

043 707 6897

gary@kellysports.com.au

Kelly Sports Greater Ballarat

Dom Swinton

042 333 5616

dom@kellysports.com.au

Kelly Sports Greater North Adelaide

Craig Pusser

043 435 4448

craig@kellysports.com.au

Kelly Sports Inner Metro East

 

 

mitch@kellysports.com.au

Kelly Sports Inner Northern

Shane Oliver

043 252 2829

shane@kellysports.com.au

Kelly Sports Metro North

Stephan Achilleos

04 785 64715

stephan@kellysports.com.au

Kelly Sports North West

Mitch Robertson

03 938 42204

mitch@kellysports.com.au

Kelly Sports Outer North East

Stephan Achilleos

04 785 64715

stephan@kellysports.com.au

Kelly Sports South East

Ann Donnelly

046 650 1822

mornington@kellysports.com.au

Kelly Sports Weekender

Dean Goldstein

043 273 5747

getactive@kellysports.com.au

Kelly Sports Wyndham

Tim Cleveland

041 750 0870

tim@kellysports.com.au

KELLY SPORTS AUSTRALIA

Please try contacting your local Kelly Sports co-ordinator first before contacting Head Office.

Kelly Sports Head Office

152 Melville Rd, West Brunswick

Phone: (03) 9384 2204

Fax: (03) 9384 2205

Email: info@kellysports.com.au

ABN: 99 108 230 315

info@kellysports.com.au